Gemeinderat

Gemeinderat

Bürgermeister
Franz Josef Kern, SPÖ
Oberberg 17
8383 Eisenberg an der Raab
T 03329 453 66
M 0664 820 40 88
E f.kern@st-martin-raab.bgld.gv.at
E franzjosefkern@aon.at (Privat)

Vizebürgermeister
Josef Jost, SPÖ
Umweltgemeinderat
Mittereck 5
8383 St. Martin an der Raab
T 03329 469 62
M 0664 518 52 56
E jost.j55@gmail.com

Vorstandsmitglieder

Gerhard Lipp, SPÖ
Ortsvorsteher in Neumarkt an der Raab
Hauptstraße 12
8380 Neumarkt an der Raab
M 0664 255 55 64
E gerhard.lipp@aon.at

Manfred Redl, SPÖ
Ortsvorsteher in Gritsch
Hauptstraße 9
8383 Gritsch
T 03329 487 16
M 0664 195 24 06

Ing. Siegfried Niederer, ÖVP
Weltenberg 42
8383 Welten
M 0664 520 77 31
E siegfried.niederer@inode.at

Roman Bedöcs, ÖVP
Mitterberg 44
8383 St. Martin an der Raab
M 0664 73 80 02 08
E romanbedoecs@aon.at

Ernst Josef Mayer, Liste „Zukunft St. Martin/Raab“
Bergstraße 15
8383 Welten
M 0664 536 70 93
E ernst.mayer30@gmail.com

Gemeinderätinnen und Gemeinderäte

Johann Rudolf Mund, SPÖ
Prüfungsausschuss
Hauptstraße 17
8383 Oberdrosen
M 0664 912 68 94
E hannesmund@gmail.com

Manfred Schreiner, ÖVP
Obmann des Prüfungsausschusses
Oberdrosener Straße 2
8383 Sankt Martin an der Raab
M 0664/2108816
E manni@aon.at

Josef Aufner, ÖVP
Hauptstraße 42
8380 Neumarkt an der Raab
M 0664 423 84 18
E josef.aufner@gmail.com

Petra Eischer, Liste „Zukunft St. Martin/Raab“
Drosen 52
8383 St. Martin an der Raab
M 0664 509 65 73
E petra.eischer@gmx.at

Johannes Bakanic, Liste „Zukunft St. Martin/Raab“
Deutscheck 5
8350 Welten
M
E

Christian Bauer, ÖVP
Angerstraße 31/1
8383 Doiber
M 0664 73 65 86 86
E christian_ba@aon.at

Markus Ganahl, Liste „Zukunft St. Martin/Raab“
Prüfungsausschuss
Drosen 6
8383 St. Martin an der Raab
M 0676 89 55 78 18
E m.ganahl@ats.net

Mag. Harald Rudolf Dunkl, SPÖ
Obmann-Stv. Prüfungsausschuss
Mühlweg 3
8380 Neumarkt an der Raab
M 0664 234 32 32
E haralddunkl@aon.at

Günter Zotter, SPÖ
Weltenberg 12
8380 Neumarkt an der Raab
M 0660 544 71 55
E zotgue@gmail.com

Alois Neubauer, FPÖ
Schwabengraben 12
8383 Welten
M 0664 278 44 36
E neubauer82@gmx.at

Franz Pint, SPÖ
Ortsvorsteher in Doiber
Doiber-Berg 5
8383 Doiber
M 0664 641 18 92
E pintfr@gmail.com

Dietmar Adler, SPÖ
Ortsvorsteher in Welten
Hauptstraße 53/1
8383 Welten
M 0664 75 02 15 42
E didi.adler@gmx.at

Roland Stacherl, SPÖ
Ortsvorsteher in St. Martin an der Raab
Schaffereck 22
8383 St. Martin an der Raab
T 03329 485 59
M 0664 379 13 83

Gertraud Mautner, SPÖ
Kirchenzipf 26
8383 Eisenberg an der Raab
M 0664 518 84 22
E gertimautner@gmail.com

Ersatzgemeinderäte

Franz Mohapp, ÖVP
Hauptstraße 55
8383 Oberdrosen
T 03329 28 35
M 0664 256 00 23
E mohapp.franz@aon.at

Mag. Dr. Wilhelm Dostal, Liste „Zukunft St. Martin/Raab“
Jagaberg 1
8383 Welten
M 0664 230 27 51
E wilhelm.dostal@aon.at

Christoph Kahr, FPÖ
Hauptplatz 3b
8383 Sankt Martin an der Raab
M 0664 245 26 48
E chriskahr1997@gmail.com

Wolfgang Wildling, Oberdrosen
Ortsvorsteher in Oberdrosen
Hauptstraße 28
8383 Oberdrosen
T 03329 200 87
M 0664 820 40 92