Gemeinderat

Gemeinderat

Bürgermeister
Franz Josef Kern, SPÖ
Oberberg 17
8383 Eisenberg an der Raab
T 03329 453 66
M 0664 820 40 88
E f.kern@st-martin-raab.bgld.gv.at
E franzjosefkern@aon.at (Privat)

Vizebürgermeister
Ing. Siegfried Niederer, ÖVP
Weltenberg 42
8383 Welten
M 0664 520 77 31
E siegfried.niederer@inode.at

Vorstandsmitglieder

Manfred Redl, SPÖ
Ortsvorsteher in Gritsch
Hauptstraße 9
8383 Gritsch
T 03329 487 16
M 0664 195 24 06

Josef Jost, SPÖ
Ortsvorsteher in Sankt Martin an der Raab
Mittereck 5
8383 St. Martin an der Raab
T 03329 469 62
M 0664 518 52 56
E jost.j55@gmail.com

Gerhard Lipp, SPÖ
Ortsvorsteher in Neumarkt an der Raab
Hauptstraße 12
8380 Neumarkt an der Raab
M 0664 255 55 64
E gerhard.lipp@aon.at

Christian Bauer, ÖVP
Angerstraße 31/1
8383 Doiber
M 0664 73 65 86 86
E chrisvondoiber@gmail.com

Roman Bedöcs, ÖVP
Umweltgemeinderat
Mitterberg 44
8383 St. Martin an der Raab
M 0664 73 80 02 08
E romanbedoecs@aon.at

Gemeinderätinnen und Gemeinderäte

Ing. Andreas Köck, ÖVP
Obmann Prüfungsausschuss
Unterberg 24a
8383 Eisenberg an der Raab
M 0664 266 91 25
E andykoeck@gmx.at

Mag. Harald Rudolf Dunkl, SPÖ
Obmann-Stv. Prüfungsausschuss
Mühlweg 3
8380 Neumarkt an der Raab
M 0664 234 32 32
E haralddunkl@aon.at

Manfred Eisenberger, SPÖ
Mitglied Prüfungsausschuss
Hauptstraße 10
8383 Oberdrosen
M 0664 444 57 01
E zg.eisenberger@gmx.at

Gertraud Mautner, SPÖ
Mitglied Prüfungsauschuss
Kirchenzipf 26
8383 Eisenberg an der Raab
M 0664 518 84 22
E gertimautner@gmail.com

Manfred Steiner, MFG
Mitglied Prüfungsausschuss
Angerstraße 34
8383 Doiber
M 0664 211 84 58
E manfred@vendidata.com

Franz Pint, SPÖ
Ortsvorsteher in Doiber
Doiber-Berg 5
8383 Doiber
M 0664 641 18 92
E pintfr@gmail.com

Wolfgang Wildling, SPÖ
Ortsvorsteher in Oberdrosen
Hauptstraße 28
8383 Oberdrosen
M 0664 820 40 92
E wolfgangwildling@gmx.at

Martin Wolf, SPÖ
Ortsvorsteher in Welten
Bachstraße 26
8383 Welten
M 0664 543 82 77
E wolf.ma@a1.net

Dietmar Adler, SPÖ
Hauptstraße 53/1
8383 Welten
M 0664 75 02 15 42
E didi.adler@gmx.at

Eric Hafner, ÖVP
Hauptstraße 2
8383 Sankt Martin an der Raab
M 0664 120 36 86
E eric.hafner@live.de

Sebastian Kern, ÖVP
Angerstraße 30
8383 Doiber
M 0664 426 14 88
E sebastiankern@gmx.at

Claudia Kröpfl-Kögl, SPÖ
Hauptstraße 32
8383 Sankt Martin an der Raab
M 0664 607 59 22
E claudia.k.k@aon.at

Michaela Petanovits, ÖVP
Hauptstraße 25
8383 Welten
M 0664 432 80 06
E michaelapetanovits@gmx.at

Melitta Poglitsch, ÖVP
Hauptstraße 18
8383 Oberdrosen
M 0664 787 08 12
E meli.poglitsch@gmail.com

Ersatzgemeinderäte

Erich Schnepf, SPÖ
Hauptstraße 22/1
8380 Neumarkt an der Raab
0664-820 40 89
E e.schnepf@outlook.de

Josef Aufner, ÖVP
Hauptstraße 42
8380 Neumarkt an der Raab
M 0664 423 84 18
E josef.aufner@gmail.com

Andrea Brückler, MFG
Hauptstraße 23
8380 Neumarkt an der Raab
M 0664 238 83 98
E a.kagerbauer@gmx.at