Gemeinderat

Gemeinderat

Bürgermeister
Franz Josef Kern, SPÖ

M 0664 820 40 88
E f.kern@st-martin-raab.bgld.gv.at

Vizebürgermeister
Ing. Siegfried Niederer, ÖVP

M 0664 520 77 31
E siegfried.niederer@inode.at

Vorstandsmitglieder

Manfred Redl, SPÖ
Ortsvorsteher in Gritsch

T 03329 487 16
M 0664 195 24 06

Josef Jost, SPÖ
Ortsvorsteher in Sankt Martin an der Raab

M 0664 518 52 56
E jost.j55@gmail.com

Gerhard Lipp, SPÖ

Ortsvorsteher in Neumarkt an der Raab

Melitta Poglitsch, ÖVP
Gemeindevorstand

M 0664 7870812

E meli.poglitsch@gmail.com

Roman Bedöcs, ÖVP
Umweltgemeinderat

M 0664 88 74 87 27
E roman.bedoecs@gmail.com

Gemeinderätinnen und Gemeinderäte

Ing. Andreas Köck, ÖVP
Obmann Prüfungsausschuss

M 0664 266 91 25
E andykoeck@gmx.at

Mag. Harald Rudolf Dunkl, SPÖ
Obmann-Stv. Prüfungsausschuss

M 0664 234 32 32
E haralddunkl@aon.at

Manfred Eisenberger, SPÖ
Mitglied Prüfungsausschuss

M 0664 444 57 01
E zg.eisenberger@gmx.at

Gertraud Mautner, SPÖ
Mitglied Prüfungsauschuss

M 0664 518 84 22
E gertimautner@gmail.com

Manfred Steiner, MFG
Mitglied Prüfungsausschuss

M 0664 211 84 58
E manfred@vendidata.com

Franz Pint, SPÖ
Ortsvorsteher in Doiber

M 0664 641 18 92
E pintfr@gmail.com

Wolfgang Wildling, SPÖ
Ortsvorsteher in Oberdrosen

M 0664 820 40 92
E wolfgangwildling@gmx.at

Martin Wolf, SPÖ
Ortsvorsteher in Welten

M 0664 543 82 77
E wolf.ma@a1.net

Dietmar Adler, SPÖ

M 0664 75 02 15 42
E didi.adler@gmx.at

Eric Hafner, ÖVP

M 0664 120 36 86
E eric.hafner@live.de

Sebastian Kern, ÖVP

M 0664 426 14 88
E sebastiankern@gmx.at

Franz Fartek, SPÖ

M 0664 735 336 35
E franzfartek17@gmail.com

Michaela Petanovits, ÖVP

M 0664 432 80 06
E michaelapetanovits@gmx.at

Josef Aufner, ÖVP

M 0664 4238418
E josef.aufner@gmail.com

Ersatzgemeinderäte

Erich Schnepf, SPÖ

0664-820 40 89
E e.schnepf@outlook.de

Roland Bamgartner, ÖVP

M 0664 4129624
E roland.baumgartner02@gmx.at

Andrea Brückler, MFG

M 0664 238 83 98
E a.kagerbauer@gmx.at